Chakra Affirmations


Crown Chakra: I understand.
I am in tune with Divine consciousness.
I am one with the Universe.
I am a spiritual being in a physical body.

Third Eye Chakra: I see.
I trust my inner knowing, my wisdom.
I see life situations clearly.
I learn from experiences and gain perspective.

Throat Chakra: I speak.
I fearlessly and honestly express my truth.
I communicate clearly and confidently.
I express myself creatively in various ways.

Heart Chakra: I love.
I live a life full of love for myself and others.
I make my decisions based on love.
I courageously love unconditionally.

Solar Plexus Chakra: I do.
I am confident and strong.
I have the power to manifest my desires.
I have the power to grow and evolve.

Sacral Chakra: I feel.
I am creative and expansive.
I allow myself to feel pleasure.
I connect with others without losing who I am.

Root Chakra: I am.
I am connected to my body.
I am connected to the earth.
I am safe, secure and grounded.